Annual General Meeting 2022

PTC NSW 2022 Annual General Meeting will be held as follows;

Date: Saturday 29 October 2022

Registration: 9.45am to 10.00am

Time: 10.00am to 11.00am

Via Zoom:

Zoom Link:
Meeting ID: 835 6363 7944
Passcode: 820935

Registration of Proxies: must be received before 10.00am on 29  October 2022

Board Nominees 2022

  • Jenine Smith – Careers Advisors Association NSW & ACT

Relevant documents 

PTC NSW AGM 2022 Agenda


PTCNSW_AGM22_Proxy Form

PTCNSW_AGM22_Voting Representatives Nomination Form


PTCNSW_AGM22_Supporting Statement

PTCNSW_AGM22_Director Information






3 Jul

Australian Society for Music Education NSW


26 May

Australian Council for Health PE and Recreation NSW

Masterclass – Helping low motivated students

1 Jan

Orff Schulwerk Association of NSW

ORFF Conference