PTC NSW Board of Directors 2020 – 2021 and Meeting Dates

The Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 24 October 2020 at the PTC NSW office, Auburn. The Board of Directors for the year 2020-2021 are as follows:

Position First    Name Last    Name Association                                                                                             
PresidentDenisMootzHistory Teachers’ Association NSW
Vice PresidentJoeAlvaroEconomics and Business Educators Association NSW
Vice PresidentKarenYagerEnglish Teachers’ Association NSW
Honorary Secretary
TreasurerBrianElliottLegal Studies Association of NSW
DirectorCherylBrennanEconomics and Business Educators Association NSW
DirectorGrantByrneInstitute of Technology Education
DirectorDeborahDe RidderScience Teachers Association of NSW
DirectorCatherineDonnellyGeography Teachers Association NSW
DirectorLesleeHylandMathematical Association of NSW
DirectorMarshallLeaverSociety and Culture Association Inc.
DirectorOrianaMianoScience Teachers Association NSW
DirectorWendyRamsayVisual Arts and Design Educators Association NSW
DirectorToniRobinsonTechnology Educators Association of NSW
DirectorMichelleRollinsOrff Schulwerk Association of NSW
DirectorMareeSkillenMathematical Association of NSW
DirectorMichaelSmithInstitute of Technology Education

2021 PTC NSW Board meeting dates

Term 1:

Monday 1 March PTC Board Meeting

Monday 12 April PTC Board Meeting – (ADOBE)

Term 2:

Monday 24 May PTC Board Meeting – (Auburn)

Monday 21 June PTC Board Meeting – (Auburn)

Term 3:

Wednesday 30 August PTC Board Meeting – (Auburn)

Term 4:

Monday 15 November PTC Board Meeting – (ADOBE)



20 Sep

Orff Schulwerk Association of NSW

Orff Schulwerk Teacher Training Courses – Levels 1,2,3 & 4


1 Jan

Technology Educators Association

2021 TEA Virtual Conference

21 Jul

Science Teachers' Association of NSW

STANSW K-6 Teachers Network