PTC NSW Board of Directors 2017-2018

Position First Name Last Name Association
President Denis Mootz History Teachers’ Association NSW
Vice President Joe Alvaro Economics and Business Educators NSW
Vice President Karen Yager English Teachers’ Association NSW
Treasurer Brian Elliott Legal Studies Association of NSW
Honorary Secretary James Sturgiss Science Teachers’ Association of NSW
Director Natasha Beaumont DRAMA NSW
Director Cheryl Brennan Economics and Business Educators NSW
Director Catherine Donnelly Geography Teachers Association NSW
Director Susan Gazis English Teachers’ Association NSW
Director Brendan Laurence DRAMA NSW
Director Rozanne Patane School Administrative and Support Staff Professional Association


Director Maria Quigley Mathematical Association of NSW


1 Jan

Drama NSW

2018 Conference: Imagine the Creative Revolution


7 Apr

Mathematical Association of NSW Inc. (MANSW)

2018 K-8 Conference: Talking Mathematically, Communicating Clearly


1 Jan

Technology Educators Association

2018 Texstyle: Student & Teacher Seminars