The Institute for Educational Leadership in Australia (ILEA) is an initiative of the Professional Teachers Council.

PTC NSW 2021 Association of the Year Winner - Visual Arts & Design Educators Association - with the Hon Sarah Mitchell and PTCNSW President Karen Yager

Latest News


15 Jul

Modern Language Teachers Association

MLTA NSW Conference 2022

1 Jan

Science Teachers' Association of NSW

Early Career Teachers

1 Jan

Mathematical Association of NSW

Winter Leadership Program – Port Macquarie